Zone for partners


Council of Nurses (CN)Isabelle Caron
Council of Physicians, Dentists and Pharmacists (CPDP)Marc Afilalo 
Foundation (observer)Edward Wiltzer
Independant member - Auditing, Performance and Quality ManagementRonald Waxman
Independant member - Community organizationsMordecai Yalovsky
Independant member - Gov and EthicsSamuel Minzberg
Independant member - Human, Property and Information ResourcesAllen F. Rubin
Independant member - Mental HealthLinda Fortier
Independant member - RehabilitationAlan Maislin
Independant member - RehabilitationLucyna M. Lach
Independant member - Risk, Finance and AccountingAntonio Loffreda
Independant member - UserAlyssa Yufe
Independant member - Youth protectionSusan Karpman
Multidisciplinary Council (MC)Isabelle Bisaillon
President and CEOLawrence Rosenberg
Regional Department of General Medicine (DRMG)Vacant
Regional Pharmaceutical Services CommitteeJulie Roy
Representative - UniversityGail Adelson
Representative - UniversityDavid Eidelman
Users' CommitteeLucio D'Intino